HappyMe.com

Texas Youth Tobacco Awareness Program

Texas Youth Tobacco Awareness Program

HappyMe.com's instructor is certified by the Texas Department of State Health Services to conduct this program. When finished, participants receive an official Texas Certificate of Completion to meet requirements of Texas Municipal, Justice and other courts. This eight-hour program is conducted in four, two-hour sessions over two weeks. This schedule is mandated by Texas law. Online classes, or classes not certified by the Texas Department of State Health Services, are not acceptable under Texas law.

To view or print a 2018 schedule & map of tobacco classes, click HERE.

Register Now For Your Class

Instructions

First, pay for your class. (payment required to reserve your seat)

Payment options:

OPTION 1: Pay online below.

OPTION 2: Reserve your seat now, and pay later. You can select this option during the usual online payment process below. Click on this banner to learn about the PayPal Credit option:

 

OPTION 3: money order (no checks)make $99 money order out to

"HappyMe.com" and send to

HappyMe.com
101 South Coit Road
Suite 212
Richardson, TX 75080

click: ONLINE REGISTRATION.

Phone Payment, Registration: If you prefer to pay or register over the phone, call us:

HappyMe.com: 972-503-4803


 February 2018 CLASS
You must attend all four sessions below:
 
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
 
Tuesday, February 13
Thursday, February 15
Tuesday, February 20
Thursday, February 22

$99
Pays for your reserved seat, eight hours of class,
materials and certificate of completion  

 

ENTER STUDENT'S NAME

 March 2018 CLASS
You must attend all four sessions below:
 
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
 
Tuesday, March 20
Thursday, March 22
Tuesday, March 27
Thursday, March 29

$99
Pays for your reserved seat, eight hours of class,
materials and certificate of completion  

 

ENTER STUDENT'S NAME

 April 2018 CLASS
You must attend all four sessions below:
 
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
 
Tuesday, April 17
Thursday, April 19
Tuesday, April 24
Thursday, April 26

$99
Pays for your reserved seat, eight hours of class,
materials and certificate of completion  

 

ENTER STUDENT'S NAME

Home | Alcohol | Tobacco | Therapy | Lost Certificates | Products | Contact | Find Our Office

Webmaster: Gary N. Bourland